Download I Am Not an Animal

I Am Not an Animal

I Am Not an Animal
I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.
Title I Am Not an Animal
Genres Animation Comedy
First Air Date 2004-05-10
Last Air Date 2004-06-14
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 6
Production Companies Baby Cow Animation


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.